Skip to Content
Chase Curling Club.

Thursday Night Mens 2010

 

View League Standings 

Thursday November 25, 2010

     
Game Rink Team A Team B Time A Score B Score
Kyle L.   Tilley G.   7:00 PM 
Torbohm H.   Williams D. G.   7:00 PM 
Vaughan J.   Sauer G.   7:00 PM 
 

Thursday December 2, 2010

     
Game Rink Team A Team B Time A Score B Score
Vaughan J.   Kyle L.   7:00 PM 
Tilley G.   Torbohm H.   7:00 PM 
Sauer G.   Williams D. G.   7:00 PM 
 

Thursday December 9, 2010

     
Game Rink Team A Team B Time A Score B Score
Torbohm H.   Vaughan J.   7:00 PM 
Williams D. G.   Tilley G.   7:00 PM 
Kyle L.   Sauer G.   7:00 PM 
 

Thursday December 16, 2010

     
Game Rink Team A Team B Time A Score B Score
10  Vaughan J.   Williams D. G.   7:00 PM 
11  Kyle L.   Torbohm H.   7:00 PM 
12  Sauer G.   Tilley G.   7:00 PM 
 

Games Cancelled Due to Holiday

Thursday December 30, 2010

 
Game Rink Team A Team B Time A Score B Score
13  Tilley G.   Vaughan J.   7:00 PM 
 

Thursday January 6, 2011

   
Game Rink Team A Team B Time A Score B Score
14  Williams D. G.   Kyle L.   7:00 PM 
15  Torbohm H.   Sauer G.   7:00 PM 
 

Thursday January 13, 2011

     
Game Rink Team A Team B Time A Score B Score
16  Kyle L.   Tilley G.   7:00 PM 
17  Torbohm H.   Williams D. G.   7:00 PM 
18  Vaughan J.   Sauer G.   7:00 PM 
 

Thursday January 20, 2011

     
Game Rink Team A Team B Time A Score B Score
19  Vaughan J.   Kyle L.   7:00 PM 
20  Tilley G.   Torbohm H.   7:00 PM 
21  Sauer G.   Williams D. G.   7:00 PM 
 

Thursday January 27, 2011

     
Game Rink Team A Team B Time A Score B Score
22  Torbohm H.   Vaughan J.   7:00 PM 
23  Williams D. G.   Tilley G.   7:00 PM 
24  Kyle L.   Sauer G.   7:00 PM 
 

Thursday February 3, 2011

     
Game Rink Team A Team B Time A Score B Score
25  Vaughan J.   Williams D. G.   7:00 PM 
26  Kyle L.   Torbohm H.   7:00 PM 
27  Sauer G.   Tilley G.   7:00 PM 
 

Thursday February 10, 2011

     
Game Rink Team A Team B Time A Score B Score
28  Tilley G.   Vaughan J.   7:00 PM 
29  Williams D. G.   Kyle L.   7:00 PM 
30  Torbohm H.   Sauer G.   7:00 PM 
 

Thursday February 17, 2011

     
Game Rink Team A Team B Time A Score B Score
31  Kyle L.   Tilley G.   7:00 PM 
32  Torbohm H.   Williams D. G.   7:00 PM 
33  Vaughan J.   Sauer G.   7:00 PM 
 

Thursday February 24, 2011

     
Game Rink Team A Team B Time A Score B Score
34  Vaughan J.   Kyle L.   7:00 PM 
35  Tilley G.   Torbohm H.   7:00 PM 
36  Sauer G.   Williams D. G.   7:00 PM