Skip to Content
Chase Curling Club.

Contact Us

 

2017 / 2018 Executive of the
Chase and District Curling Club

Chairman: Mr. Norm Case
(250) 463-1753
admin@chasecurling.ca
Treasurer: Mrs. Karen Whitfield
(000) 000-0000
karenwhitfield61@gmail.com
Secretary: Mrs. Linda Milner
(000) 000-0000
Director: Mrs. Diana Endean
(250) 679-3484
d_endean@telus.net
Director: Mr. Don Erno
(250) 679-3548
derno86@gmail.com
Director: Mrs. Alice Nagy
(000) 000-0000
banagy10@gmail.com
Director: Mr. Don Price
(250) 679-5328
daprice@hotmail.ca
Director: Mrs. Kathryn Scott
(000) 000-0000
kathryn@jkatenergy.com
Director: Mr. Paul Stanton
(250) 955-0000
paul@paulandpattie.com
Director: Mrs. Janice Winfield
(250) 679-4471
janinchase@cablelan.net
Curling Club Administrator: admin@chasecurling.ca

2017 / 2018 Chase and District Curling Club Leagues and Contacts

There have not been any Leagues Setup Yet